Contact Us

Contact Us

Operating Hours:

Golf Shop: 

6:00 am to 6:00 pm

Restaurant Hours:

Lunch: 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Happy Hour: 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Sunday Brunch: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cafe Hours: 

6:00 am to 5:00 pm 

 
Steven Rosen
General Manager
760.834.3818
srosen@iwgr.com
 
Joe Williams
Director of Golf
760.834.3825
jwilliams@iwgr.com
Michael Tebbetts
Director of Sales and Marketing
760.834.3819
mtebbetts@iwgr.com
Rick Menard
Director of Agronomy
760.345.4653
rmenard@iwgr.com
Scott Winant
Director of Food and Beverage
760.834.3822
swinant@iwgr.com
George Edwards
Facilities Manager
760.834.3821
gedwards@iwgr.com
Contact Us